Skip Navigation Website Accessibility



  
 
  

Sue Spargo Project Sew-Tuesday



This Project Sew is for students who have taken one of Judy Cummings' Sue Spargo classes and want to come and work on their project and get some help from Judy. This is not a beginning handwork class. Judy will be available for help only on Sue's projects. 4th Tue of the month, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m., beginning Jan 28, 2020, $10 per class, Judy Cummings. No class in February.
Skill Level:
intermediate
Instructor Name:
Judy Cummings

Sue Spargo Project Sew-Tuesday

Cost:
$ 10.00
Teaching fee
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Mar 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Apr 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, May 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Oct 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Nov 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm