Skip Navigation Website Accessibility



  
 
  

Sue Spargo Chirp OR Bird & Bloom Needlecase 2020



If you've never done a Sue Spargo project before and want to learn wool applique and embellishment, this is the class for you!
You have two options: (1) Sign up for Sue's 2020 block of the month for beginners, "Chirp", or (2) If you want a simpler, less expensive project, make Sue's needlecase, "Bird and Bloom". Judy Cummings, 4th Monday, beginning January 27, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m., $75 for 3 sessions.

If you want to do "Chirp", you must sign up for the program with Sue Spargo. For more information, go to www.suespargo.com/ then click on "Shop", then click "2020 Block of the Month Programs", then click on "2020 Blcok of the Month Programs-Choose Type". Scroll down to read about "Chirp."
Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
Judy Cummings

Sue Spargo Chirp OR Bird & Bloom Needlecase 2020

Cost:
$ 75.00
Teaching fee (3 sessions)
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 at 10:00 am
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Apr 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon, May 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Jul 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Oct 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm