Skip Navigation Website Accessibility



  
 
  

Sue Spargo BOM 2020 Tuesday



Come and join Judy to stitch on any of Sue Spargo's blocks of the month. Work on Sue's current BOM or finish one of her past ones. Judy Cummings, 4th Tuesday, beginning January 28, 2020, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m., $75 (3 sessions),
Skill Level:
intermediate
Instructor Name:
Judy Cummings

Sue Spargo BOM 2020 Tuesday

Cost:
$ 75.00
Teaching fee (3 sessions)
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Apr 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, May 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Oct 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm