Skip Navigation Website Accessibility



  
 
  

Sue Spargo "Design Your Own Masterpiece" 2020



In this class you will take your inspiration from Sue Spargo's work and design your own masterpiece. You'll start by creating a pieced and layered background, add a design (flowers, birds, etc.), and then embellish it. Judy Cummings, 2nd Tuesday, beginning Jan 14, 2020, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m., $75 (for 3 sessions), supply list. Students must sign up for 3 sessions at a time.
Skill Level:
intermediate
Requirements:
Supply list
Instructor Name:
Judy Cummings

Sue Spargo "Design Your Own Masterpiece" 2020

Cost:
$ 75.00
Teaching fee (3 sessions)
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Apr 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, May 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jul 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm