Skip Navigation Website Accessibility



  
 
  

Sunday Handwork (Claudia)



Sit & sew for handwork on Sunday.
Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
None

Sunday Handwork (Claudia)

Cost:
$ 5.00
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 at Noon to 4:00 pm

Sun, Apr 5, 2020 at Noon to 4:00 pm

Sun, May 3, 2020 at Noon to 4:00 pm

Sun, Jun 7, 2020 at Noon to 4:00 pm

Sun, Jul 5, 2020 at Noon to 4:00 pm

Sun, Aug 2, 2020 at Noon to 4:00 pm

Sun, Sep 6, 2020 at Noon to 4:00 pm

Sun, Oct 4, 2020 at Noon to 4:00 pm

Sun, Nov 1, 2020 at Noon to 4:00 pm

Sun, Dec 6, 2020 at Noon to 4:00 pm