Skip Navigation Website Accessibility



  
 
  

Beginning Quilting - Thursday afternoon - Beth



These sessions are for very beginning quilters -- those who have never quilted before. You will use the book Modern Quilts Block by Block by Emily Dennis to learn the basics of quilting and make a sampler quilt. $20/class, 3rd Thu of each month, 1:30 - 4:30 p.m., Beth Kondoleon. Students may start this class any time during the year, as long as there is space available. Must sign up for 3 classes at a time.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Requirements:
Students must purchase book Modern Quilts Block by Block. Supply list.
Instructor Name:
Beth Kondoleon
Instructor Bio:
Beth Kondoleon

Beginning Quilting - Thursday afternoon - Beth

Cost:
$ 60.00
Teaching fee (3 sessions)
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Thu, Jan 16, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Thu, Apr 16, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, May 21, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Thu, Jul 16, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm