Salem's Quilt Guild Campout



Join Beth in this whimsical Crap-apple HIll block-of-the-month The blocks feature vintage trailers and, of course, witches stitchin' ,and are done using tinting and embroidery. Students must pay for the first 4 classes at signup - $80. Beth Kondoleon, 1st Saturday, 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m., beginning Feb. 2, 2019, $20/class. Students must pay for the first 4 classes at signup - $80.
Skill Level:
Beginner
Requirements:
Supply list, including patters
Instructor:
Beth Kondoleon

Salem's Quilt Guild Campout

Cost:
$ 80.00
Teaching fee (4 sessions)
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, May 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jul 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Aug 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Sep 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm