Fresh Cut - Sue Spargo



This was the 2017 Sue Spargo BOM and features beuatiful flowers and birds. Judy will guide you through the process of creating your unique masterpiece using Sue's design. We have lots of wools and embellishment threads for you to work with. Some experience with wool applique and embellilshment is required. (This is not a beginning class.) Judy Cummings, 4th Tuesday, beginning January 22, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m., $30/session.
Skill Level:
Intermediate
Requirements:
Supply list, including book
Instructor:
Judy Cummings

Fresh Cut - Sue Spargo

Cost:
$ 30.00
Class fee
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, May 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Dec 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm