Sue Spargo Project Sew 2019



This Project Sew is for students who have taken one of Judy Cummings' Sue Spargo classes and want to come and work on their project and get some help from Judy. This is not a beginning handwork class. Judy will be available for help only on Sue's projects. Come for a couple of hours or stay all day. 2nd Sat of the month, 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m., beginning Feb 9, 2019, $30 per class, Judy Cummings. Students must pay for 3 classes at a time.
Skill Level:
Intermediate
Requirements:
Sue Spargo Project
Instructor:
Judy Cummings

Sue Spargo Project Sew 2019

Cost:
$ 30.00
Teaching fee per class. Students must sign up for 3 classes at a time.
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, May 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm