Continuing Quilting 2019



These sessions are for advanced beginners and intermediate quilters. If you've done a little quilting, but still have questions, this is the class for you. (If you've never quilted before, you should take a Beginning Quilting class first.) Students may choose their own project, but must have their project approved by Judy. $20/class (Students must pay for 3 classes at a time - $60.) 3rd Tue of each month, 9:00 a.m.-noon -OR- 1:00-4:00 p.m., Judy Cummings.
Skill Level:
Intermediate
Instructor:
Judy Cummings

Continuing Quilting 2019

Cost:
$ 20.00
Class fee
Tue, Jan 15, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Tue, May 21, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Jan 15, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, May 21, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm