Skip Navigation Website Accessibility



  
 
  

Continuing Quilting - Morning



These sessions are for advanced beginners and intermediate quilters. If you've done a little quilting, but still have questions, this is the class for you. (If you've never quilted before, you should take a Beginning Quilting class first.) Students may choose their own project, but must have their project approved by Judy. 3rd Tue of each month, 9:00 a.m.-noon, Judy Cummings, $20 per session.
Skill Level:
intermediate
Skill Details:
Intermediate
Instructor Name:
Judy Cummings
Instructor Bio:
Judy Cummings

Continuing Quilting - Morning

Cost:
$ 20.00
Class fee
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Jan 21, 2020 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Feb 18, 2020 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 21, 2020 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, May 19, 2020 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Aug 18, 2020 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 9:00 am to Noon