Skip Navigation Website Accessibility



  
 
  

American Girl Doll Sit & Sew (Ongoing)



All you moms, grandmas, and aunties ... come and join Susan and share patterns and ideas to make garments for your special little girl's American Girl (or other 18") doll. Susan will have lots of adorable clothes to share with you. Bring your sewing machine (or knitting needles, crochet hooks, etc.) and be prepared to be creative and have a great time. (4th Thursday of each month, 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.)
Instructor Name:
Susan Jackson
Instructor Bio:
Susan Jackson

American Girl Doll Sit & Sew (Ongoing)

Cost:
$ 5.00
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Feb 27, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Apr 23, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, May 28, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jun 25, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jul 23, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Aug 27, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Sep 24, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Oct 22, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Nov 26, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Dec 24, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm